Interested in attending ASD? Register for FREE today

BUYERS – GET YOUR PASS

Hotel Bookings Close Soon

Deadline January 20 - Hurry Before They're Gone!

Register NOW




Contact Us
Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek

600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230 

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511 
Direct: (323) 817-2200 
Fax: (323) 957-1131 

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planing

Call: (855) 992-3353 
asd@onpeak.com

Exhibitor Billing Information


Call: (323) 817-2258


SALES

greg.jpg

Greg Schultz
Sr. Sales Manager, Key Accounts
greg.schultz@asdonline.com

stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Beringhele
Sr. Sales Manager, New Business
stephanie.beringhele@asdonline.com

david.jpg

David Bertelsen
Group Sales Director 
david.bertelsen@asdonline.com

avatar-1577909_960_720.png

Anne Gvildys
Customer Success Advisor
anne.gvildys@asdonline.com



BUYER DEVELOPMENT

octavio.png

Octavio Norkin
Attendee Sales Development Coordinator
octavio.norkin@asdonline.com
Phone: (323) 817-2239
Phone: 01-800-099-0513 (Lada sin costo, desde México)
Phone: +1(323) 817-2239 (desde Estados Unidos)

amy3.jpg

Amy Sadikoff
Group Attendee Acquisition Sales Manager
amy.sadikoff@asdonline.com
Phone: (323) 817-2208

pam_thompson_lower_res.jpg

SourceDirect at ASD
Pam Thompson
Attendee Development Specialist
pam.thompson@asdonline.com



LOGISTICS/OPERATIONAL INFORMATION

andrea-nielsen.jpg

Andrea Nielson
Sr. Operations Director
andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

anne-mc.jpg

Anne McConahey



SHOW MANAGEMENT

david.jpg

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President 
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldexpo.com

camille.jpg

Camille Candella
Vice President Sales & Marketing 
camille.candella@asdonline.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.

Trend & Show Events

Attention Buyers! Do you purchase wholesale merchandise and want the latest trend and show news?  Sign Me Up!

By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.